Just another WordPress.com site

Bucket List

  1. Crush the hopes and dreams of small children every single day.
  2. Get a steady and well-paying job in the future.
  3. Meet my friend in Nova Scotia in real life.
  4. Meet my friend in Utah in real life.
  5. Ride on the Goliath at Six Flags over Georgia.
  6. Travel to California.
  7. Meet Orlando Bloom.
  8. Get Daniel Radcliffe’s autograph.
  9. Finish the Hunger Games trilogy.
  10. Take part in my first play.
  11. Become a Psychologist/Therapist.
  12. Get married.
  13. Have at least 1 kid.
  14. Get Ragnarok Online to actually work on my computer again.
  15. Get a good laptop with a lot of memory and a high-quality graphics card.
  16. Graduate from High School.
  17. Graduate from College within 4 years.
  18. Become more sociable and involved with others.
  19. Get into a healthy relationship with someone I can trust.
  20. Write my first GOOD short story.
  21. Go to my first Prom.
  22. Go to my first Masquerade.
  23. Get my own custom item on Subeta.
  24. Become a good artist.
  25. Meet Andrew Hussie.
  26. Practice Taekwondo with Chuck Norris.
  27. Get Chuck Norris’ autograph.
  28. Read my friend’s soon-to-be-published saga and write a review on it.
  29. Own a kitten under the age of 12 weeks.
  30. Get my hamster, Flora, to eat things other than peanuts and sunflower seeds.
  31. Own a ferret.
  32. Own a fennec fox.
  33. Ride on an airplane for more than two hours.
  34. Own a dragon mask.
  35. Beat Skyrim’s main storyline.
  36. Defeat my first Dragon Priest.
  37. Watch all of the episodes of Elfen Lied.
  38. Paint a picture on a concrete wall.
  39. Find the cure for cancer.
  40. Watch all of season 1 and season 2 of Superjail!
  41. Watch The Lorax (the movie, not the cartoon).
  42. Sing a song in front of a crowd of people.
  43. Play my senior solo in front of a crowd of people.
  44. Complete the National Pokedex.
  45. Understand the basics of the Pokemon card game and play a single game.
  46. Win at a Pokemon card game.
  47. Get a new phone.
  48. Get a new iPod.
  49. Visit Hollywood.
  50. Finish a roleplay FOR ONCE IN MY LIFETIME.
  51. Beat up a criminal with just my viola case.
  52. Beat my brother in a multiplayer game of Halo 3.
  53. Beat Halo 3 on legendary.
  54. Successfully build my house in Minecraft without it getting destroyed.
  55. Become a mod/admin of a Minecraft server.
  56. Complete my very first cosplay (accessories and all).
  57. Learn to sew.
  58. Learn to knit.
  59. Learn to crochet.
  60. Paint a masterpiece.
  61. Buy my first GOOD cosplay.
  62. Catch up to everyone else who is reading the webcomic ‘Homestuck’ by Andrew Hussie.
  63. Cosplay god tier!Jade Harley.
  64. Cosplay god tier!Nepeta Leijon.
  65. Stand up to my horrible sub of a math teacher.
  66. Tame an ocelot on Minecraft.
  67. Grow out my fingernails.
  68. Get over my nail-biting habit.
  69. Become a well-known artist.
  70. Invent something.
  71. Prove to people that the amount of friends doesn’t matter; what matters is if you can trust someone with your life.
  72. Learn morse code.
  73. Learn Russian.
  74. Learn Italian.
  75. Learn Latin.
  76. Get over stage fright.
  77. Kill an Enderdragon in Minecraft on Survival mode.
  78. Earn admin powers on a multiplayer server on Minecraft.
  79. Get my own Minecraft server up and running.
  80. Become ~tumblr famous~.
  81. Get my own laptop.
  82. Pass my current Math class.
  83. Write my first novel/saga.
  84. Write a review for my friend’s soon-to-be saga.
  85. Have a great time at prom.
  86. Ride on a hot-air balloon.
  87. (Possibly) become an astronomer.
  88. Live to see the day new life is discovered on another planet/star.
  89. Find out if aliens are real.
  90. Get an iPhone.
  91. Live to see the day I turn 21.
  92. Beat someone at pvp on Ragnarok Online.
  93. Beat someone at pvp on any of the Halo games.
  94. Become a pro at FPS games.
  95. Beat The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword.
  96. Clear up my face.
  97. Eventually vote for someone as President of the USA.
  98. Beat the Pokemon Adventure level on Happy Wheels.
  99. Become a pro at Happy Wheels.
  100. Become a pro at Super Smash Bros.: Brawl.

Leave a comment